Våre ansatte

Juridiske rådgivere

Hilde Alvsåker
Avgiftsrådgiver
hilde.alvsaaker@skatt.no
Jan H. Bangen
Fagsjef kurs
jan.bangen@skatt.no
Bård Erlend Hansen
Advokat
beh@skatt.no
Joachim K. Johannessen
Advokatfullmektig
jjo@skatt.no
Rolf Lothe
Fagsjef
rolf.lothe@skatt.no
Trond Olsen
Advokat
trond.olsen@skatt.no
Kjell M. Ryland
Skatterådgiver
kmr@skatt.no
Sigbjørn Sørensen
Advokatfullmektig
sso@skatt.no

Administrasjon

Aili Bøkenes
Administrasjonskoordinator
aili.bokenes@skatt.no
Alf Sørås
Digital Markedsføring
alf@skatt.no
Stig Flesland
Redaktør
stig.flesland@skatt.no
Maria Nervik
CRM-ansvarlig
maria.nervik@skatt.no
Ida K. Nissen
Prosjektleder
ida.nissen@skatt.no
Karine Ugland Virik
Adm. direktør
kuv@skatt.no